EVENTS

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Sun, May 31
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for Pentecost
The Feast of Pentecost Acts 2:1-21 | Ps 104:24-35 | 1 Cor 12:4-13 | John 14:8-17
Share
Sun, Jun 07
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for Trinity Sunday
The Octave Day of Pentecost Gen 1:1-2:3 | Ps 150 | 2 Cor 13:5-14 | Matt 28:16-20
Share
Sun, Jun 14
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The First Sunday after Trinity
The First Sunday after Trinity Ex 19:1-8 | Ps 100 | Rom 5:1-11 | Matt 9:35-10:15
Share
Sun, Jun 21
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Second Sunday after Trinity
The Second Sunday after Trinity Jer 20:7-13 | Ps 69:1-15 | Rom 5:15b-19 | Matt 10:16-33
Share
Sun, Jun 28
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Third Sunday after Trinity
The Third Sunday after Trinity Isa 2:10-17 | Ps 89:1-18 | Rom 6:1-11 | Matt 10:34-42
Share
Sun, Jul 05
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Fourth Sunday after Trinity
The Fourth Sunday after Trinity Zech 9:9-12 | Ps 145:1-13 | Rom 7:21-8:6 | Matt 11:25-30
Share
Sun, Jul 12
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Fifth Sunday after Trinity
The Fifth Sunday after Trinity Isa 55 | Ps 65 | Rom 8:7-17 | Matt 13:1-9, 18-23
Share
Sun, Jul 19
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Sixth Sunday after Trinity
The Sixth Sunday after Trinity Wisd 12:13, 16-19 | Ps 86 | Rom 8:18-25 | Matt 13:24-30, 34-43
Share
Sun, Jul 26
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Seventh Sunday after Trinity
The Seventh Sunday after Trinity 1 Kings 3:3-14 | Ps 119:121-136 | Rom 8:26-34 | Matt 13:31-33, 44-50
Share
Sun, Aug 02
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Eighth Sunday after Trinity
The Eighth Sunday after Trinity Neh 9:16-21 | Ps 78:14-26 | Rom 8:35-39 | Matt 14:13-21
Share
Sun, Aug 09
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Ninth Sunday after Trinity
The Ninth Sunday after Trinity Jon 2:1-10 | Ps 29 | Rom 9:1-5 | Matt 14:22-33
Share
Sun, Aug 16
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Tenth Sunday after Trinity
The Tenth Sunday after Trinity Isa 56:1-8 | Ps 67 | Rom 11:13-24 | Matt 15:21-28
Share
Sun, Aug 23
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity
The Eleventh Sunday after Trinity Isa 51:1-6 | Ps 138 | Rom 11:15-36 | Matt 16:13-20
Share
Sun, Aug 30
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity
The Twelfth Sunday after Trinity Jer 15:15-21 | Ps 26 | Rom 12:1-8 | Matt 16:21-27
Share
Sun, Sep 06
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
The Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity Ezek 33:1-11 | Ps 119:33-48 | Rom 12:9-21 | Matt 18:15-20
Share
Sun, Sep 13
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
The Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity Ecclus 27:30-28:7 | Ps 103 | Rom 14:5-12 | Matt 18:21:35
Share
Sun, Sep 20
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
The Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity Jonah 3:10-4:11 | Ps 145:14-21 | Phil 1:21-27 | Matt 20:1-16
Share
Sun, Sep 27
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity
The Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity Ezek 18:1-4, 25-32 | Ps 25:1-14 | Phil 2:1-13 | Matt 21:28-32
Share
Sun, Oct 04
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity
The Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity Isa 5:1-7 | Ps 80:7-19 | Phil 3:14-21 | Matt 21:33-44
Share
Sun, Oct 11
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity
The Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity Isa 25:1-9 | Ps 23 | Phil 4:4-13 | Matt 22:1-14
Share
Sun, Oct 18
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity
The Nineteenth Sunday after Trinity Mal 3:6-12 | Ps 96 | 1 Thess 1:1-10 | Matt 22:15-22
Share
Sun, Oct 25
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Twentieth Sunday after Trinity
The Twentieth Sunday after Trinity Ex 22:21-27 | Ps 1 | 1 Thess 2:1-8 | Matt 22:34-46
Share
Sun, Nov 01
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for All Saints' Day
The Feast of All Saints Ecclus 44:1-14 | Ps 149 | Rev 7:9-17 | Matt 5:1-12
Share
Sun, May 24
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Sunday After Ascension
The Sunday After the Ascension Acts 1:1-14| Ps 68 | 1 Pet 4:12-19 | John 17:1-11
Share
Sun, May 17
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for Rogation Sunday
The Sixth Sunday of Easter Isa 41:17-20 | Ps 148 | 1 Pet 3:8-18 | John 15:1-11
Share
Sun, Apr 26
St. Timothy's Home Page
Online Said Eucharist for The Third Sunday of Easter
The Third Sunday of Easter Acts 2:14a, 36-47 | Ps 116:11-16 | 1 Pet 1:13-25 | Luke 24:13-35
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Fr. Grady Buhler
Solemn Eucharist for The Great Vigil of Easter
The Great Vigil of Easter Gen 1:1-2:3 | Gen 3 | Ex 14:10-15:1
Share
Fri, Apr 10
Fr. Grady Buhler
Solemn Eucharist for Good Friday
The Observance of Good Friday Gen 22:1-18 | Ps 22:1-21| Heb 10:1-25 | John 18:1-19:37
Share
Thu, Apr 09
Fr. Grady Buhler
Solemn Eucharist for Maundy Thursday
The Observance of Maundy Thursday Ex 12:1-14 | Ps 7815-26 | 1 Cor 11:23-34 | John 13:1-15
Share
Sun, Mar 29
Fr. Grady Buhler
Sung Eucharist for The Observance of Passion Sunday
The Fifth Sunday in Lent Ezek 37:1-14 | Ps 130 | Rom 6:15-23 | John 11:1-44
Share
Sun, Mar 22
Fr. Grady Buhler
Sung Eucharist for The Fourth Sunday in Lent
The Fourth Sunday in Lent 1 Sam 16:1-13 | Ps 23 | Eph 5:1-14 | John 9:1-41
Share
Thu, Mar 19
Fr. Grady Buhler
Solemn Eucharist for The Great Vigil of Easter (1)
The Great Vigil of Easter Gen 1:1-2:3 | Gen 3 | Ex 14:10-15:1
Share
Sun, Mar 15
Fr. Grady Buhler
Sung Eucharist for The Third Sunday in Lent
The Third Sunday in Lent Ex 17:1-7 | Ps 95 | Rom 1:16-32 | John 4:5-42
Share
Wed, Feb 19
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Feb 18
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Feb 18
Florence Wilton
Bible Study with Brunch
Located at Paddy Donaldson's home
Share
Wed, Feb 12
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Feb 11
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Feb 11
Florence Wilton
Bible Study with Brunch
Located at Paddy Donaldson's home
Share
Wed, Feb 05
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Feb 04
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Feb 04
Florence Wilton
Bible Study with Brunch
Located at Paddy Donaldson's home
Share
Wed, Jan 29
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Jan 28
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Jan 28
Florence Wilton
Bible Study with Brunch
Located at Paddy Donaldson's home
Share
Wed, Jan 22
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Jan 21
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Jan 21
Florence Wilton
Bible Study with Brunch
Located at Paddy Donaldson's home
Share
Wed, Jan 15
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Jan 14
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Jan 14
Florence Wilton
Bible Study with Brunch
Located at Paddy Donaldson's home
Share
Wed, Dec 18
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Dec 17
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Dec 17
Florence Wilton
Advent Bible Study
Located at Florence Wilton's home
Share
Wed, Dec 11
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Dec 10
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Tue, Dec 10
Florence Wilton
Advent Bible Study
Located at Florence Wilton's home
Share
Wed, Dec 04
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
Tue, Nov 12
Kathleen Stewart
Prayer Meeting
Located at Kathleen Stewart's home
Share
Wed, Oct 30
John Collings
Breakfast Bible Studies
For Men and Women Located at Eighties Restaurant
Share
RESOURCES
ADDRESS

a

e

630 19th St E

North Vancouver, BC

V7L 3A1

info@st-timothy.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2019 by St. Timothy's Anglican Church. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now